shutterstock_148681709.jpg

Contact Us

 
hammer-flat-icon-vector-20992833-3.jpg

NEED HELP?

To call in a work order, please click here for 24 Hours / 7 Days service.

telephone-icon-3620-2.png

CALL US

Call in every weekday

from 8 AM to 4 PM.

(201) 798-0370

address-building-company-home-house-office-real-estate-icon--10.png

MAIL US

Hoboken Housing Authority

400 Harrison St,
Hoboken, NJ 07030

or Fax: (201) 798-0164

mailicon-2.png

EMAIL US

Send a note to:

info@myhhanj.com

 

Executive Staff

Marc Recko

Executive Director

(201) 239-2142

Mrecko@myhhanj.com

Libia De La Cruz

Director of Management

(201) 239-2145

Ldelacruz@myhhanj.com

Lourdes Priestley

Director of Administration

(201) 239-2163

Lourdes@myhhanj.com

Emil Kotherithara

Chief Financial Officer

(201) 239-2149

Emil.cfo@myhhanj.com

Daniel Perez

Resident Service Coordinator

(201) 253-3049

Dperez@myhhanj.com

Rich Goddin

Director of Maintenance

(201) 239-2141

RGoddin@myhhanj.com

 
Staff_in_green.png

Site Managers

Name Position Email Phone
Patricia Blanco Fox Hill, Adams and Monroe Gardens Pblanco@myhhanj.com (201) 239-2181
Yolanda Sissoko Harrison and Christopher Columbus Ysissoko@myhhanj.com (201) 239-2167
Jaron Footman Andrew Jackson Gardens Jfootman@myhhanj.com (201) 239-2178
Frank Holguin Andrew Jackson Gardens South Fholguin@myhhanj.com (201) 239-2191
 

Central Maintenance

Name Position Email Phone
Jackie Medina Maintenance Manager Jmedina@myhhanj.com (201) 239-2170
Oscar Mercado Maintenance Omercado@myhhanj.com (201) 239-2157

Building Work Orders

Buildings (Alphabetical Order) Contact Availability
Adams Gardens 201-239-2160 24 Hours / 7 Days
Andrew Jackson Gardens North 201-239-2178 24 Hours / 7 Days
Andrew Jackson Gardens South 201-239-2191 24 Hours / 7 Days
Christopher Columbus Gardens 201-239-2167 24 Hours / 7 Days
Fox Hill Gardens 201-239-2181 24 Hours / 7 Days
Harrison Gardens 201-239-2167 24 Hours / 7 Days
Monroe Gardens 201-239-2195 24 Hours / 7 Days