Our Team

Executive Staff

Marc Recko

Executive Director

Libia De La Cruz

Director of Management

Lourdes Priestley

Director of Administration

Emil Kotherithara

Chief Financial Officer

Rich Goddin

Director of Maintenance

Daniel Perez

Resident Service Coordinator


Site Managers

Patricia Blanco Fox Hill, Adams and Monroe Gardens
Yolanda Sissoko Harrison and Christopher Columbus
Jaron Footman Andrew Jackson Gardens
Sandra Irizarry Andrew Jackson Gardens South

Central Maintenance

Name Position
Jackie Medina Maintenance Manager
Oscar Mercado Maintenance


Name Title Appointed Expiration Term
Mello, David Chairperson May 11, 2017 May 3, 2022 Five Years
Forman, Hovie Commissioner May 3, 2016 May 3, 2021 Five Years
Impastato, Andrew Commissioner June 20, 2018 May 3, 2019 Replacement
Burrel, Judith (Governor Appointee) Commissioner April 21, 2011 April 15, 2016 No replacement as of yet
Sanford, James Vice Chairperson May 20, 2015 May 3, 2020 Five Years
Lewit, Aaron Commissioner June 20, 2018 May 3, 2022 Five Years